Industrial Parks

Industrial ParksCumberland County boasts four industrial parks including the Amherst Industrial Park, the Oxford Development Lands, the Parrsboro Industrial Park and the Springhill Geothermal Industrial Park. Each industrial park, with the exception of the Oxford Development Lands, are administered jointly by the NS Department of Transportation & Public Works and Nova Scotia Business Inc., a crown corporation for the Province of Nova Scotia. The Oxford Development Lands are owned and administered by the Town of Oxford.